.....Advertisement.....
.....Advertisement.....

About Us

LaFollette Press

225 North First Street

LaFollette, TN 37766

Phone: 423.562.8468

Fax: 423.566.7060

News Email: stories@lafollettepress.com

Interim Editor Dwane Wilder: dwilder@lafollettepress.com

Reporter Joe King: jpking@lafollettepress.com

Sports Editor Chris Cannon:  ccannon@lafollettepress.com

Editorial Assistant Sam Smith: ssmith@lafollettepress.com

 

Advertising Contacts:

Travis Forsyth: Sales Representative  •  tforsyth@lafollettepress.com

Trecia Kindred: Classifieds Sales Representative • classifieds@lafollettepress.com

Advertising Email: ads@lafollettepress.com

 

Circulation and Subscriptions:

Michell Daugherty

Circulation Email: circulation@lafollettepress.com