.....Advertisement.....
.....Advertisement.....

About Us

LaFollette Press

225 North First Street

LaFollette, TN 37766

Phone: 423.562.8468

Fax: 423.566.7060

News Email: stories@lafollettepress.com

Editor G. Chambers Williams, III: chambers@lafollettepress.com

Reporter Dwane Wilder: dwilder@lafollettepress.com

Reporter Joe King: jpking@lafollettepress.com

Obituaries: Obits@lafollettepress.com

 

Advertising Contacts: ads@lafollettepress.com

Travis Forsyth, Sales Representative: tforsyth@lafollettepress.com

Michell Daugherty, Sales Representative: mdaugherty@lafollettepress.com

Classifieds - Trecia Kindred: Classifieds@lafollettepress.com

 

Circulation and Subscriptions:

Trecia Kindred / Circulation Email: Circulation@lafollettepress.com