Champions crowned at Country Club Invitational

-A A +A
By The Staff

John Fox (1st), Jeremy Cox (2nd) and Johnny Baird (3rd) made of the championship flight of the recent LaFollette Country Club Invitational.

The first flight included Josh James (1st), Michael Martin (2nd) and Jeff Sweat (3rd).

Members of the second flight were Matthew Chambers (1st), Chuck Heatherly (2nd) and Robert Dial (3rd). Chelsea Boshears (1st), Warren Heatherly and Al Roberts (tied for 2nd) were in the third flight.

The fourth flight included Bill Thompson (1st), Kyle Teague (2nd) and Bill Cox (3rd).